Departments in the Faculty

Medical Sciences
Phone :
Email :

Medical Sciences (Courses affiliated till 2019-2020)

Dr. Bhanu Awasthi (Dean Faculty of Medical Sciences)
Principal,Dr. Rajendra Prashad Goverment Medical College, Tanda,Kangra (H.P)

Faculties of Medical Sciences

  • Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (M.B.B.S.)
  • Master of Surgery (M.S.)
  • Doctor of Medicine (M.D.)
  • B.Sc. Medical Technology (Laboratory)
  • B.Sc. Medical Technology (Radiology & Imaging)
  • B.Sc Medical Technology (Anesthesia & Operation Theatre Techniques)