Department of Laws

Faculty

Teaching Faculty
Sr.No Photo Name   Designation EPBAX No Tel. No. E-Mail
1.

Prof. Raghuvinder Singh PDF File  [95.06 KB]

 

Dean & Chairman

885

094180 76793

raghuvinder.law@hpuniv.ac.in

singh.raghuvinder@yahoo.com

2.

 

Dr. Kamal Jeet Singh

E.O.L.

  Professor 879

0177-2831509(R),

0177-2830935(O),

0177-2833879(O)

 

directoruils@yahoo.co.in

3. Dr. Sunil Deshta PDF File  [104.52 KB]   Professor 884

0177-2841271(R),

09418041271

 

sunildeshta.law@hpuniv.ac.in

sunildeshta@gmail.com

4. Dr. Sanjay Sindhu PDF File  [1.12 MB]   Professor 886

0177-2811797,

094184 81797

dr.sindhu.law@hpuniv.ac.in

dr.sanjaysindhu@gmail.com

directorhpuils@gmail.com

5. Dr. Lalit Mohan Singh Dadwal PDF File  [42.74 KB]    Professor 894 9418079729

lalitdadwal.law@hpuniv.ac.in

lalitdadwal@gmail.com

6. Dr. Shiv Kumar Dogra PDF File  [104.31 KB]   Professor - 9417608103

shivdogra.law@hpuniv.ac.in

shivkdograhpu@gmail.com

7. Dr. Umesh Kumar PDF File  [98.37 KB]   Professor - 9418150013

uks.law@hpuniv.ac.in

uks.hpu@gmail.com

adv_uk@yahoo.co.in

8. Dr. Runa Mehta Thakur PDF File  [92.37 KB]   Associate Professor 887 9418119328

runamehta.law@hpuniv.ac.in

runa.mehta.thakur@gmail.com

9. Dr. Rajinder Verma PDF File  [112.59 KB]   Associate Professor 889 9418310662

rajinder.law@hpuniv.ac.in

rajindervermahpu@gmail.com

10. Dr. Shalini Kashmiria PDF File  [28.57 KB]   Assistant Professor 896 8351070317

s.kashmiria.law@hpuniv.ac.in

kashmiria_79@rediffmail.com

kashmiria79@gmail.com

11. Dr. Sasha Chauhan PDF File  [108.27 KB]   Assistant Professor 869 9418148873

sashachauhan.law@hpuniv.ac.in

sashakanwar@gmail.com

12. Mr. Abhishek Singh Negi PDF File  [104.46 KB]   Assistant Professor 893 7018311811

abhisheknegi.law@hpuniv.ac.in

assittproflawhpu@gmail.com

13.

Dr. Ramesh Verma PDF File  [327.56 KB]   Assistant Professor - 9418041999

rameshverma.law@hpuniv.ac.in

rameshverma101176@gmail.com

14. Dr. Geetika Sood PDF File  [96.77 KB]   Assistant Professor - 9815270665

geetika.law@hpuniv.ac.in

soodgeetika6@gmail.com

15. Dr. Vandana Thakur PDF File  [114.64 KB]   Assistant Professor - 9418455014

vandana.rt.law@hpuniv.ac.in

vandanarajthakur1983@gmail.com

Library Staff
1 Mr. Rajinder Thakur    Assistant Librarian Law 882 - -
2 Mr. Virender Sharma   Semi Professional Assistant 883 - -
3 Ms. Monika   Library Attendant  883 - -

 

Administrative  Staff
S.No Photo Name Designation EPBAX No Tel. No. E-Mail
1.   Sr. Private Secretary 881    
2 Mr. Piar singh Section Officer 880 2833880 -
3. Mr. Mohan Singh Thakur Clerk 880 2833880 -
4. Mr. Manjit Anand Computer Lab Assistant 880 2833880

 

-

 

5.

 

Mr. Surjeet Peon 880 2833880 -
6.

 

Mrs. Asha Devi Peon 880 2833880 -
Last Updated:11-06-2022