1. Master of Science (M. Sc.)


Bachelor's degree of a University established by law in India (with the subject of study for M.Sc. as one of the subjects) in 2nd Division or with at least 45% marks (40% in case of SC/ST candidates) or Honours in the subject concerned.

Basis of Admission: Through Entrance test


2. Master of Philosophy (M.Phil.)  : Through Entrance test


3. Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) : Through Entrance test

As per UGC regulation 2009 for admission to Ph.D/ M.Phil Programme.