Department of Public Administration


Sr. No. Photo Name Designation EPBAX No E-Mail
1. Dr. Sewa Singh Chauhan Professor & Chairperson 855
2. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Mahajan Professor 854
3 Dr. Mamta Mokta Professor 853
4. Dr. Simmi Agnihotri   852
5   Dr. Munish Dulta Assistant Professor - -
6   Dr. Kusum Lata Azad Assistant Professor - -

Non Teaching Staff

Sr. No Name Designation EPBAX No E-mail
1 Sh. Param Swaroop Jr. Assistant 851  

Lecture Halls
The lecture halls are well equipped with latest communication and multimedia equipment such as overhead LCD Projectors, Internet access points and provision for power backups.

Last Updated:03-11-2021