

# **Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre**

# Mohli, Khaniyara, Dharamshala Distt.Kangra-176218

### DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Dated: 24.07.2025

## Waiting List - 1 for Non-Subsidized Seats Session (2025-27)

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MCA 1<sup>st</sup> Year (Session 2025- 2027) against non-subsidized seats.

#### CATEGORY- GENERAL

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Fee Code
1.	Abhishek Banyal	Ram Nath	General	250007
2.	Abhishek Choudhary	Dev Raj	O.B.C	250011
3.	Kunal Sharma	Yogesh	General	250019

#### **CATEGORY-SC**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Fee Code
1.	Abhishek	Vikram Singh	SC	250028

## Subject to the submission of required documents.

- 1. The above candidate is required to deposit the required fee online by clicking on the link:
  - https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 follow the tab MCA by submitting their fee code, on or before 28/07/2025, up to 3:00 PM failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate(s) in order of merit.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other universities should deposit their Migration Certificate within three months of their admission to the MCA program.
- 3. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at a later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

Director