HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY NAAC Accredited 'A 'Grade University DEPARTMENT OF FORENSIC SCIENCE

Dated: 23-07-25

list of selected candidates in M.Sc. Forensic Science (Non-Subsidized Seats) for the academic session 2015-2026

Total no of Non-Subsidized seats = 5

2nd

Sr. No.	Registration ID	Name of Candidate's	Father's Name	Marks Percentage
1.	H25 A 2775 (A			in UG examination
	H25A377564	Mr. Rahul Talukdar	Sh. Giridhar Talukdar	77.1%
2.	H25A114224	Ms. Neha	Sh. Ravi Kant	
3.	H25A117156	Ms. Isha Katwal		76.5%
4.	H25A905557		Sh. Parkash Chand	76.4%
		Ms. Nishtha Sharma	Sh. Vivek Sharma	. 76%
5.	H25A698198	Mr.Manash Deep Nath	Sh. Bhupen Nath	75.5%

he selected candidates are required to deposit the fee online by 5.00 PM on 23 -07-25 failing which the candidature shall stand cancelled and seat will be allotted to another candidate in order of merit. It is further informed that the fee receipt (in original) be deposited in the office of the Department of Forensic Science, H.P. University, Shimla-5, H.P.-

CHAIRMAN Department of Forensic Science Himachal Pradesh University Shimla-171005 HP www.hpuniv.ac."