## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA DEPARTMENT OF LAWS

## Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2025-26

**Date: 18th July, 2025** 

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for LLB 1<sup>st</sup> Semester against <u>Subsidized</u> seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in <u>Entrance Test</u> for the academic session 2025-26. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link: <a href="https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846">https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</a> under the tab **LL.B** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 21<sup>st</sup> July 2025, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

## **OPEN FOR ALL**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code	Remarks
1	Akhil Bhardwaj	Sanjeev Kumar	OBC	80	250601	
2	Sandeep Guleria	Inderjeet Guleria	Gem (Emp)	70	250602	
3	Mohit Lalhal	Kuldeep Lalhal	ST	70	250603	
4	Ayush Sharma	Arvind Sharma	EWS	60	250604	Result Awaited
5	Harsh	Parveen Kumar	SC	59	250605	
6	Ritik Thakur	Chaman Lal	General	59	250606	
			<b>HPU Gener</b>	al		
7	Kapish Rana	Vijay Kumar	General	58	250607	Result Awaited
8	Akshita Sharma	Sanjay Sharma	General	56	250608	
9	Priyanka Dhiman	Parkash Chand Dhiman	OBC	56	250609	
10	Tamanna Choudhary	Raghubir Singh	OBC	56	250610	
11	Rohit Chadha	Yash Pal Chada	Gen (Emp)	55	250611	
12	Aakash Rajput	Daler Singh	General	54	250612	
13	Gaurav	Jagroop Singh	OBC	53	250613	
14	Akshay Kumar	Ramesh Kumar	General	53	250614	
15	Hem Lata	Ram Dyal	EWS	53	250615	
16	Isha Koundal	Pawan Kuamar	General	53	250616	
17	Shreya	Gagan Singh	General	52	250617	
18	Manuradha	Suresh Kumar	Gen (Emp)	51	250618	
			EWS	-		
19	Manish Kumar	Madan Lal	EWS	49	250619	
20	Jeevan Singh	Karan Singh	EWS	48	250620	
21	Jyoti	Des Raj	EWS	47	250621	
			SGC	•		
22	Luxmi Devi	Sukhdev Singh	SGC	50	250622	
23	Khushbu	Parmodh Singh	SGC	42	250623	
	•		SC			,
24	Sourabh Bhatia	Amarjeet	SC	49	250624	
25	Ansul Kumar	Vijay Kumar	SC	46	250625	
26	Pradeep Kumar	Shakti Chand	SC	43	250626	
27	Sandeep Kumar	Sharwan Kumar	SC	42	250627	
28	Rashmi	Roop Lal	SC	41	250628	
			ST			
29	Deepak Singh	Gurcharan Singh	ST	47	250629	
30	Nazia	Babu Khan	ST(BPL)	45	250630	

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within one months of their admission to LLB.
- 3. Candidates who's listed against Result Awaited Remarks are directed to deposit their Result on or before 25<sup>th</sup> July, 2025 failing which their admission shall stand cancelled.

June

Principal **Director**