

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) SummerHill,

Shimla-171005(HP), India

E-Mail: chairmanmicrobiologyhpusml@gmail.com, www.hpuniv.ac.in

Ref. No: Micro-HPU/Adm.-M.Sc./2025-26/- 67-6

Dated: July 15, 2025

List of candidates admitted against subsidized seats in M.Sc. Microbiology based on the result of Entrance Test and Counseling held on 8th July, 2025

Revised First Merit List for CRI Kasauli Campus (Subsidized)

Total Seats=10 (2 Open for All + 5 General+ 2 SC + 1 ST); 5 In service /Wards +2EWS (Over and above Seats)

S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks
General	Open For A	All		
1.	23164	Diwanshi Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	73
2.	23038	Akshita	Sh. Sanjiv Kaushal	69
General	: H.P.			
1.	23006	Palak Negi	Sh. Jagdish Negi	63
2.	23087	Tanisha	Sh. Kulbhushan	62
3.	23155	Saransh Sharma	Sh. Jayant Sharma	61
4.	23004	Poojan Sharma	Sh. Desh Raj Sharma	60
5.	23048	Deepika	Sh. Roshan Lal	60
Reserve	Category (S	C)	•	
1.	23142	Pratima Sandal	Sh. Madan Lal	50
2.	23124	Palak	Sh. Mata Ram	48
Reserve	Category (S	T)	•	
1.	23067	Sunidhi Sharma	Sh. Purushotam Chand	42
Economi	ically Weake	er Section (EWS)	·	1
1.	23022	Saloni	Sh. Rajnish Bhaik	43
In Servic	e Candidate	9	-	
1.	23060	Yogesh Verma	Sh. Chaman Lal Verma	40

Note: The above candidates are advised to contact Director, CRI Kasauli/Academic Coordinator, CRI for completion of admission procedure.

Although utmost care has been taken while preparing the list, however, corrections in case of any discrepancy is permissible at a later stage

Ha-171005 (H.P.) Depart Summet

Multi Faculty Building (Phase-I), Gyan Path, HP University Campus, Summer hill, Shimla-171005(HP), India