## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University) DEPARTMENT OF EVENING STUDIES The Mall, Shimla-171001

Date: 14.07.2025

## ADMISSION NOTICE

## TENTATIVE MERIT LIST (M Com-1<sup>st</sup> Sem)

On the basis of online application forms received, the following candidates have been called for counselling and admission to M Com 1st Sem (Session 2025-2026) in order of their merit. The candidates are directed to appear before the Admission Committee in the Staff Room w.e.f 15/07/2025 to 19/07/2025 at 05:00 PM onwards along with:

- 1. All original documents.
- 2. Printout of the application form applied online.
- 3. Self-attested photocopies of all documents attached.
- 4. Undertaking regarding Anti Illicit Drugs and Undertaking for Gap (If any)
- 5. All candidates are required to fill online Anti-Ragging form at the time of counseling using the link: https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit\_affiliated\_form.php.

Sr. No	Name	Father Name
1	LAXMI	TRILOK SINGH
2	SANVI THAKUR	SUBHASH THAKUR
3	SHIVANI	BABU RAM
4	RUCHIKA	ABHIAY PATHANIA
5	'RACHAN SINGH	PADAM SINGH
6	KARTIK CHOUHAN	SUNIL KUMAR .
7	VAIBHAVI SHARMA	SHIV KUMAR
8	MAMTA THAKUR	VINOD KUMAR
9	AMRITA KUMARI	VINOD
10	SANDEEP KUMAR	SHARWAN KUMAR
11	POOJA	SANT RAM
12	HARSH KASHYAP	CHANDER MOHAN
13	HIMANSHU GARG	KAVINDER
14	PRIYA SHARMA	JAGDISH
15	TAMANNA	RAJINDER SINGH
16	KUSHLA DEVI	PARAS RAM
17	POOJA	RADHEY SHYAM
18	NAMAN JASWAL	KULDEEP
19	PRIYANSHI RATHORE	KAPIL
20	SAHIL SHARMA	RAM GOPAL SHARMA
21	ANCHAL NEGI	VINOD NEGU
22	ANIRUDH KAUSHIK	DILIP KUMAR KAUSHIK



23	PUSHPENDER SHARMA	MANOHAR LAL SHARMA
24	RUPALI	BALWANT SINGH
25	SAHIL	DEVI RAM
26	<b>RISHABH SHARMA</b>	SUSHIL KUMAR
27	RAHUL	MAHENDER SINGH
28	MAYANK SHARMA	YOG RAJ SHARMA
29	SAMEER NEKTA	INDER SINGH
30	KARAN SHARMA	NANAK CHAND
31	VIVEK KAUNDAL	SURENDER KUMAR
32	SHIVAANSH SHARMA	RAMESH CHAND
33	HARSHIT KUMAR	DEEP RAM
34	BUNTY BHARTI	RAM LAL
35	DEEPANSHU KASHYAP	NIKA RAM
36	MOHIT RANA	JITENDER SINGH
37	RISHI JEPH	CHETAN JEPH
38	MOHIT SHARMA	HARDEV SHARMA
39	VISHAL SHARMA	JEEVAN KUMAR
40	KARTIK SHARMA	NIJESH SHARMA

## Note:

1.In case any discrepancy/misrepresentation is found later on admission of such candidate, it will stand cancelled.

2. The candidates will be directed to pay online fee, soon after completion of the counselling process. The fee to be paid online before 22.07.2025 (12:00 Midnight) failing which the admission shall stand cancelled.

3. Any omission or error is subject to rectification, later at any stage.

Convenor: Ash Ahawan Members 1. Horney

2. Jan

