HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University) Department of Commerce, Shimla-5 HAU(C) / ADM-- Dh / 2005 / - 001

Dated: 11.07.2025

ADMISSION NOTICE

In continuation to this office letter dated: 9.7.25 inviting queries regarding merit list for admission in M.Com. Ist Semester for the session 2025-26 by 10.7.25 uptill 5.00 P.M, the following students have been provisionally admitted in M.Com Ist Semester against subsidized seats in order of their merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2025-26. The Ist waiting list is based on failure of paying fee by candidates within stipulated time period. The Selected candidates are directed to deposit the dues online: **nadmission.hpushimla.in till 15.7.25** failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) on order of merit. It is mandatory for the admitted candidates to be present on 24.7.2025 in the Department of Commerce and to attend the Induction session.

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks obtained in Entrance Test
1.	Sanskar Thakur	Jitender Singh	77
2.	Ashish Kumar	Chaman Lal	66
3.	Tanya Kashyap	Madan Lal	66
4.	Vikas Sharma	Kamal Dev	65
5.	Muskan Sharma	Rajesh Kumar	64
5.	Shagun Singh	Jitender Singh	64
	l General	Shigh	04
7	Meenakshi	Krishan Kumar	63
3.	Kartik	Dhanbir Singh	63
).	Sahil Kumar	Ramesh Chand	62
0.	Muskan	Devinder Kumar	61
1.	Chetna	Gopal	61
2.	Rohan Saini	Rakesh Kumar	61
3.	Gokal Chand	Param Dev	60
4.	Rupali Sharma	Lekraj	59

AC	-		33
43	Rishabh	Dalip Kumar Sharma	53
Ward of	HPU Employees		45
42	Sneha Patial	Sarwan Singh	47
41	Jigyasa Lasta	Chet Ram	47
	Girl Child	Mohan Singh	51
40.	Vibha Mehta	Bhinder Singh	63
39	Sunny Tomar	Dhind C' 1	
	ategory	Hardev Singh	52 (CGPA-7.67)
38	Simran Kaur	Madan	53
30. 37.	Kashish	Rakesh Kumar	54
36.	Priya	Brij Mohan	54
35	ategory Vishal	DUNCI	
	Samridhi Negi	Mani Lal	49
34.	Aastha Bodh	Tenzin Dorje	49
S T Cat 33.			
32 S.T.C.	Tanu Bala	Kewal Kumar	52
31.	Vivek Panwar	Layak Ram	52
30	Ritika Negi	Heera Singh	52
29	Priyanka	Prakash Chand	53
28.	Ranika	Suresh Kumar	53
27	Ankush Kumar	Hemraj	54
S.C Ca	tegory		(=========()
26.	Suhani	Mukesh Lal	56 (CGPA:7.5)
25.	Sanjeela	Souju Ram	56 (CGPA:8.23)
24.	Harshita	Ravinder Kumar	56
23.	Anam Rana	Sanjeev Kumar	57
22.	Shivani	Vasu Dev	57
21.	Aman Negi	Ram Chand	57
20.	Banti Sharma	Kamlesh Chand Sharma	58
19.	Divya	Sarvan Kumar	58
18.	Shashwat Kapil	Rajesh Kumar Kapil	58
17.	Sudershan	Mohan Lal	59
16.	Mayank Sharma	Laj Pat Rai	59
15.	Namya Sharma	Mohan Sharma	59

Chairman CHAIRMAN Deptt. of Commerce H.P. University, Shimle - 5