#### **Himachal Pradesh University**

**DATE: 26-06-2025** 

(NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University)

### University Institute of Legal Studies, Ava- Lodge, Shimla-171004.

No.01-2025/UILS/JUNE/ADMN/NOT-

#### **ADMISSION NOTICE-II**

The following candidates have been admitted provisionally to B.A.LL.B.(Hon's) Five Year Integrated Course, 1<sup>st</sup> Semester for the Academic Session 2025-26 in order of merit and are hereby advised to deposit their requisite fee per semester (Subsidized Category = Rs. 36,790-00 & Non-Subsidized Category = Rs. 54,140-00) on or before 29-06-2025 upto 12:00 o'clock Midnight strictly, failing which his/her right to admission shall stand cancelled and his/her seat will be allotted to the candidate next in order of merit. Although proper care and caution has been taken while drawing the Final Merit List, however discrepancy if any found at the later stage is subject to the ratification/correction.

# NOTE: The candidate shall deposit fee Online on the website given below: <a href="https://nstudentportal.hpushimla.in">https://nstudentportal.hpushimla.in</a>

**Steps to be followed:** On this website the candidate shall take the following steps:

Click on "HPU Student Portal".

Enter the user name and password (which was mentioned in your application form).

Click on "Admission Tap".

Click on "Admission Activity".

#### **OPEN FOR ALL (SUBSIDIZED) = 03 SEATS**

SR. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	H.P/ NON-H.P	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
01	JIGYASA THAKUR	BHUPENDER SINGH	HP	GENERAL	95.6	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED
02	SAURAV SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA	HP	GENERAL	95.4	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED
03	SHIVANI DHIMAN	MADAN LAL	HP	SCHEDULED CASTE	95.2	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED

## SUBSIDIZED (HP) = 06 SEATS

SR. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	Н.Р	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
01	SAMIKSHA DADHWAL	SUNEESH DADHWAL	HP	GENERAL	93.6	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED
02	SUHANI	VIJAY BHUSHAN	HP	GENERAL (EWS/BPL)	93.6	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED
03	ADITI SHARMA	BALDEV KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	93.6	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED

SR. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	н.р	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
04	PRANAV GAUTAM	AJAY KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	93.6	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED
05	BHAVYANSH VERMA	RANDHIR VERMA	HP	GENERAL	93.6	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED
06	SAMIKSHA	SANJAY KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	93.2	(PROMOTED) FEE ALREADY DEPOSITED

# **HP SCHEDULED CASTE (SC) CATEGORY (SUBSIDIZED) = 03 SEATS**

	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	н.р	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
01	TANVI NARIYAL	SURINDER KUMAR	HP	SCHEDULED CASTE	90.4	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
02	AYUSHI NANGLA	AMAR SINGH	HP	SCHEDULED CASTE	90.2	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
03	MRIDUL	RAJINDER SINGH	HP	SCHEDULED CASTE	89.4	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED

## HP SCHEDULED TRIBE (ST) CATEGORY (SUBSIDIZED) =03 SEATS

SR. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	н.р	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
01	ADITYA VERMA	SACHIN VERMA	HP	SCHEDULED TRIBE	83.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
02	MUSKAN	ASHOK KUMAR	HP	SCHEDULED TRIBE	83.2	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
03	TANISH NEGI	LAXMI CHAND	HP	SCHEDULED TRIBE	81.0	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED

## HP ECONOMICALLY WEAKER SECTION (EWS/BPL) (SUBSIDIZED) =01 SEAT

	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	н.р	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
01	APURVA	MOHINDER SINGH	HP	GENERAL (EWS/BPL)	90.6	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED

## NON-SUBSIDIZED (OPEN FOR ALL) = 22 SEATS

	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	H.P/ NON-H.P	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
01	SHABNAM SAINI	JASWINDER KUMAR	NON-HP	GENERAL	91.0	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
02	PRIYANSHI	NARESH KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	90.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
03	RIYA	NARESH KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	90.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED

SR.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	H.P/ NON-H.P	CATEGORY	+2 %	REMARKS
04	SHERILL KANTHWAL	SANJEEV KANTHWAL	НР	GENERAL	90.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
05	OJASWINI DANGWAL	RAJINDER DANGWAL	HP	GENERAL	90.6	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
06	ANANYA ARYA	DEEPAK ARYA	NON-HP	GENERAL	90.6	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
07	PRIYAL PATHANIA	RANJEET SINGH	HP	GENERAL	90.4	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
08	ANKU	DARSHAN KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	90.4	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
09	ANJALI DEVI	SUBHASH CHAND	HP	GENERAL	90.2	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
10	RIDHAM	DAVINDER KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	90.2	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
11	KHUSHI	SURESH KUMAR	NON-HP	SCHEDULED CASTE	90.2	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
12	PARUL SEN	GIAN SINGH SEN	HP	GENERAL	90.2	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
13	KAMAKSHI SEN	SURAJ SEN	HP	GENERAL	90.2	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
14	ANAMIKA DEVI	RANVIR SINGH	HP	GENERAL	90	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
15	VANSHIKA	KAPIL	NON-HP	GENERAL	90	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
16	VIBHA	CHANCHAL KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	89.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
17	RITIKA CHOUDHARY	MALKIAT SINGH	НР	GENERAL	89.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
18	NISHTHA VERMA	SURINDER VERMA	HP	GENERAL	89.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
19	SRISHTI	SURESH KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	89.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
20	PRIYANKA SHARMA	MANOJ KUMAR	HP	GENERAL	89.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
21	PALAK	RAKESH KUMAR	НР	GENERAL	89.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED
22	ANMOL KUMAR	KRISHAN PAUL	HP	GENERAL	89.8	FEE TO BE DEPOSITED

Sd/-Prof. (Dr.) Shiv Kumar Dogra Director