## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY, (NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE UNIVERSITY) UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF BUSINESS STUDIES, AVA-LODGE, SHIMLA-171004

No.5-1/96-HPU (UCBS)/-

Dated:25th June, 2025

## Admission Notice (BCA Course) Non-Subsidized Seats (SECOND LIST)

On the basis of marks obtained in Matriculation and 10+2 Examinations (carrying Equal Weightage) and subsequent counseling held on 18<sup>th</sup> June, 2025 for admission to BCA First Semester, the following candidates are hereby provisionally admitted to the BCA First Semester from the Waiting List for the session 2025-26 under Non-Subsidized category, subject to submission of required documents pointed out by the counseling committee and online fee through the student portal <a href="https://nstudentportal.hpushimla.in/PreAdm/Online/PA Admission Details.aspx">https://nstudentportal.hpushimla.in/PreAdm/Online/PA Admission Details.aspx</a> by 28<sup>th</sup> June, 2025 upto 5:00pm failing which the seat will be given to the next candidate(s) in the merit list.

The candidates are further directed to send the UTR No./ Receipt of online deposited fee along with Roll No. and Name on the Whatsapp Group:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/J7g870n1ZwkFzPnq9hjoPr

## **NON-SUBSIDIZED CATEGORY=09 Seats**

Sr. No.	Entrance Roll No.	Name	Father Name
1.	95627	SAHIL BHARDWAJ	RANJEET SINGH
2.	95663	AAKASH BHATIA	KAMLESH KUMAR
3.	95315	BHUMIKA SHARMA	YOG RAJ SHARMA
4.	95545	PUSHPENDER SHARMA	CHAND KUMAR
5.	95320	AARYAN	YOG RAJ
6.	95383	SIDHANT ROY	RAHUL PRASHANT
7.	95865	PIYUSH SHARMA	SANTOSH SHARMA
8.	95704	AKSHAY THAKUR	HEMRAJ
9.	95682	HARSH CHAUHAN	DALIP SINGH

Note: In case of any problem in submitting the fee online, candidates can contact the college office on Phone No. 0177-2807790 during office hours.

Sd/-(Prof. Dinesh Kumar Sharma) Director UCBS, Avalodge Shimla-4. Dated: 25<sup>th</sup> June, 2025

Endst. No. Even

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Pro-Vice Chancellor, H P University Shimla-5 for information.
- 2. The Dean of Studies, H P University, Shimla-5 for information.

Sd/-(Prof. Dinesh Kumar Sharma) Director UCBS, Avalodge Shimla-4.