

Prof. (Dr.) Jawahar Thakur Chairman

> HPU/DSAI/MSc/-Dated: 12.08.2022

## List of candidates selected for Non-Subsidized Seats in M.Sc. Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (Session 2022-2024)

The following candidates have been admitted for Non-Subsidized Seats in M.Sc. Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (Session 2022-2024) provisionally. Although, proper care and caution has been taken while drawing the final merit list, however discrepancy (if any) found at later stage is subject to rectification/correction.

## Category Open to All (Seats 03)

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name	Graduation %
1	Tathagat*	Prabhat Kumar Verma	69.10%
2	Deepak Sharma	Om Prakash Sharma	66.50%
3	Anuj Kumar	Balwant Singh	65.50%

\*Subject to the approval from higher authority

## **Category HP General (Seats 08)**

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name	Graduation %
1	Vishwajeet Singh	Jagjeet Singh	62%
2	Rishbh Sharma	Shiv Kumar	61.30%
3	Sanu Sharma	Karam Chand	60%

1. All the above candidates are required to deposit the required fee online at:

https://admissions.hpushimla.in/CommonLogin.aspx

on or before 16.08.2022 (04:30PM).

- 2. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant records of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 3. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other University should deposit their **Migration Certificate** within *three months* of their admission to M.Sc. program.